Monday, 3 January 2011

Day 365

DONE! New year's eve 2010. 365 days, 365 photos.

Day 364

St Pancras sculpture

Day 363

Out with the old, in with the new - Caroline & Andy's garden.

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

Day 362

The Osbornes come round for food, drink and games.

Monday, 27 December 2010

Day 361

An excellent night of ceilidhing.

Day 360

Boxing day = yet more food...

Sunday, 26 December 2010

Day 359

The Christmas Day goose. Yum.

Day 358

A Christmas scene appears in the lasagne dish.

Day 357

Thursday, 23 December 2010

Day 356

'Twas the night before the night before the night before Christmas, and all through the house...

Tuesday, 21 December 2010

Day 355

Mmm...sloe gin...

Day 354

Sunday, 19 December 2010

Day 353

Mince pies on lolly sticks at Tamara's.

Day 352

Winterwonderland, aka London Fields.

Day 351

Some excellent string music at Ben & Hazel's.

Day 350

Reyong stress.

Day 349

Francis whizzing through some fast passages.

Day 348

Day 347

Sexy, FNO.

Day 346

An evening of Christmas cheer.

Day 345

Fi's blanket. My nightly lifesaver.

Day 344

Shoddy photo. I may have been drinking.

Thursday, 9 December 2010

Day 343


Wednesday, 8 December 2010

Day 342

Day 341

My bike had a little friend come to stay the night (and we got to see Caroline...)

Tuesday, 7 December 2010

Day 340

Looking foggy on the outside, feeling groggy on the inside. My view on the journey back to London.

Day 339

A great weekend.

Day 338

Sporting a 'Terry Nutkin'. Halfway through clippering his way back from He-man to Amyas.

Day 337

Little Chris having a well-deserved rest after driving all the way to Butlins, Somerset. All Tomorrow's Parties fun commences.

Thursday, 2 December 2010

Day 336

Skating policemen. Temporary ice rink outside St John at Hackney church.

Day 335

Ghost ice leaf.

Day 334

Some early morning hardcore tennis players (some on bikes). Or just people passing through on their way to work. Probably the first one though.

Monday, 29 November 2010

Day 333

Lots of leaves in the graveyard this afternoon.

Day 332

Sarah helping me man my stall at Craftacular.

Day 331

Prep for the Craftacular.

Day 330

Jonsi played Hammersmith Apollo. It was awesome.

Thursday, 25 November 2010

Day 329

It's a wrap. Gingerbread gameboys packaged and ready to go.

Day 328

Outside my 'office'

Wednesday, 24 November 2010

Monday, 22 November 2010

Day 326

Day 325

It's Craft Central at Becky's.

Day 324

An old German springerle biscuit mould.

Day 323

Fountain of knowledge, Russell Sq

Day 322

Near Drury Lane.

Wednesday, 17 November 2010

Day 321


Day 320

Pocky! I want all my biscuits to come with perforated fold-out penguin arms.

Monday, 15 November 2010

Day 319

There was a really tiny rainbow in the middle of the sky, but not sure it's visible in the photo.

Day 318

Birthday boy with some new decks...

Day 317

Fiona Bevan & band play Clacton, with a big screen.

Day 316